TOP FIVE THINGS I AM THANKFUL ABOUT


Thanksgiving is all about having a hearty meal with your family and loved ones these days. It started out as a celebration after some bad times in history and now it’s a day to relax and spend some quality time. It reminds us of what we tend to forget- our family and the things we already have.

Thanksgiving Contest - What Are You Thankful For?
Five orange pumpkins sit in a row in front of a distressed, wooden background.

I took it upon my self to note down top 5 things to be grateful about and I hope you do so too:

  1. My family’s love
  2. I can have three meals a day
  3. I am not bed ridden
  4. I can live comfortably enough now
  5. I have people to fall back on

 

 

What do you have to say?

